Contacts

Main Studio Location

KGAL-AM / KSHO-AM

Eads Broadcasting Corporation
36991 KGAL Dr.
Lebanon, OR 97355

Mailing Address
Post Office Box 749
Albany, Oregon, 97321

Phone

(541) 926-5425 – Main
(541) 451-5425 – Main
(541) 981-2195 – Valley Talk / Real Estate Talk

For public service announcements or general statements and questions send your message to webmaster@Kgal.com

For timely scheduling, public service announcements should be sent; at least, two weeks, in advance.

Charlie Eads

Charlie Eads

President, General Manager

Broadcaster of the Year
charlie@kgal.com
Kevin Stucker

Kevin Stucker

Production & IT

production@kgal.com
Mike Mason

Mike Mason

Marketing and Sales Consultant

mike@kgal.com
Mary Eads

Mary Eads

Valley Talk Producer

mary@kgal.com
Jeff McMahon

Jeff McMahon

Valley Talk Host, 9-10am Monday-Thursdays

jeff@kgal.com
Dave Pautsch

Dave Pautsch

Real Estate Talk host, 10am-11am, Saturdays

davepautsch@remax.com
Scott Landgren

Scott Landgren

Sports Play-by-Play & Color

Susie Dowding

Susie Dowding

Traffic Manager, Adminastrative Assistant

traffic@kgal.com
Ted Jenne

Ted Jenne

Program Director, Marketing and Sales Consultant

ted@kgal.com
Rob Allen III

Rob Allen III

Sports Play-by-Play & Color

Some of our Advertisers: